Tune in Tuesday {14}: Rewind

Tune in Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by Ginger at GReads that showcases music. It  helps bring attention to new and/or old songs or artists.

Tune in Tuesday Random Playlists Special Edition: Open up your music library (iTunes?) and pick a song at random from your collection to feature with us.  The choice can be as eclectic as you want it to be!  Share one song, or share a couple songs.  Feature your random mixes with us all month long.

This Tuesday’s Tune: “Rewind  by Goldspot

Rewind is a song I like but for some reason I don’t listen to as often as I would like to. It is not often that it pops up on my playlist but today it did. There is something inherently melancholic about the song. The lyrics don’t really make much sense to me but together with the music it works.

8 comments

Leave a comment